Most 6S In IPL By Wicket Keepers

In the history of the Indian premier league, wicket keepers are celebrated when they hit the sixes. Many wicket keepers have greatly shown their power in hitting the sixes. However, we have those wicket-keepers with the most hit sixes compared to others in the history of the Indian premier league tournaments. It has taken 14 years since the Indian Premier League Tournaments first started.

MS Dhoni – 215

KL Rahul – 109

Dinesh Kartik – 108

Rishabh Pant – 107